Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
How do you sum up everything in 2 lines???

In her own words

I have grown up in Houston and moved back after college. I don't know many people in the area anymore so I thought I would try this out. I am really just looking for someone that I can spend some time with; hanging out getting a drink, going to the movies or having dinner. I love, love good conversation and to laugh. I am not the girl who will only talk about shopping. I am also probally not going to bring up quantum physics, anything in between is game. I love learning new things so teach me something. I graduated with a bachelor's in advertising and a minor in art. I love anything that has to do with the arts. I enjoy going to museums, but I don't expect everyone to like it as much as I do. Which brings up another thing, I am independent and I like that very much about myself. I am busy, but I am hoping to meet someone who is busy too and would like to spend some their free time with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming




I have Dogs

I have a mut red heeler/pitbull mix named Indy and I love her to death.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been to many worldly places. I also haven't complained about anyplace that has mountains or beaches.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things... my friends (I just don't live in the same town as them anymore), my family, my dog, chocolate, the feeling after running, happy hour and drinking a beer at a baseball game

For fun

I really enjoy doing anything with good company. I like movies, shopping, and museums (normal girl things). I also have never turned down tickets to a baseball or football game. When it's warm enough I like to surf. I am not good but I enjoy it.

Last read

Please don't judge too much but on my commute to work I listen to audio books. I enjoy reading murder mysteries, especially James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference