Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Doral, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-47 in Miami, Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short don't settle, be with that person that sparks you inside..That makes you want to be better...and wonder, day dream and fly.

In her own words

Thank you for taking the time to view my profile.... Not your typical Miami chic, I really would like to find a genuine guy, that is willing to embark on an adventure with me !!! Who I am: Easy going Professional Kind Down to earth Real woman with curves Passionate Loyal A mom, my children have been essential to making me the woman I am!!! I know how to make time for everything and everyone who's important In my Life.... Likes: Watching sports(fav: football) especially my Steelers Music (like Everything but love rock) Reading Open to new things Live music Dinner Beach What I wish I could find in you: Funny Affectionate Honest Loyal Professional Easy going but passionate about what you do A man of his word, a man's man A man that has no issues with me being a mom Likes watching sports And a man who is willing to put some effort ...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I want a teacup English bulldog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New England, NY, San Diego, Medellin, Orlando.... And in Miami (I love to go eat at Red Fish Grill)...


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

Music all kinds - specially rock, 80's, Hip Hop, trance (Techno)....Football, basketball, hockey soccer MMA / ,Criminal Minds, Grey's, Master Chef, walking dead, Impractical Jokers

For fun

Love watching sports, I don't always drink beer but when I do I prefer 2X..parks/Orlando, playing paintball, having fun joking around relaxing, lets laugh together, sarcastic humor is welcomed

Last read

The news



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Hospitality sales and marketing for the hotel industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Colombian-Italian, raised in Rhode Island, with a hint of NYer
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Have my own beliefs and thoughts as mostly everyone nowdays
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
Business Management and Public Relations, Sociology