Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I like nonsense, it wakes up the brain cells.

In his own words

When it comes to dating, I'd rather actually meet someone than trade online missives. So if you're open to the possibility of grabbing a drink before you know my siblingseseses names or why Fantastic Mr. Fox is the best thing ever, then that's a cool thing I like about you. I understand the need to vet a guy on here before meeting them, so I will absolutely answer any questions that come my way (assuming there's mutual interest). That said, I write all day and know whatever back and forth is established on here means little once you're face to face with a date. I've been on and off a couple of these online dating sites in the past, which means I appreciate them for allowing me to meet women I wouldn't have met otherwise. However, I've learned to be selective and appreciate the unsteady nature of dating; I'm not "looking" for a relationship (seems like a backwards approach to me), but it'd be great to meet someone who blows me away. For what it's worth, I'm no cad, I'm just single. My name is Trent, and I'm usually not this terse :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

There isn't a pet that is mine, per se, but I'm partial guardian to a cat and my siblings have dogs. I'd list sasquatch, but I don't want to slight them; they belong to no one!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco (AT&T Park, Academy of Sciences, North Beach, The Orpheum) The Redwoods (esp. on the side of a mountain or overlooking a beach) Theatrical venues of the world Anywhere w/ the right people Riviera Maya


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

5 Movies: Fantastic Mr. Fox, The Prestige, Jaws, Aladdin, Shaun of the Dead 5 Foods: avocados, enchiladas, sushi, burgers and fries 5 Musicians: Fitz the Tantrums, Scissor Sisters, The Cure, The Delfonics, Colin Hay

For fun

Really into sports and movies, reading and writing; enjoy the outdoors; lots of family time; really like theater, musical or otherwise; condensing/simplifying certain things, adding to others; know a little about a lot; daydreaming and tree climbing.

Last read

Hmm, I read a lot... The last story I finished was The Most Dangerous Game. Right now I'm reading Krakatoa (real) and Child 44 (fake).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Corporate(slash)marketing communications
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Finnish and Portuguese (Azores)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS, Public Relations