Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way

In her own words

DID I GET YOUR ATTENTION?? GOOD.. Because I could sit here and write everything you'd like to hear to get your attention, but I won't. Let's be honest from the start and admit that most of us click on the photos we like best.. and then take it from there. I mean, do you really read everyone's profiles before looking at their pictures? Doubtful. Besides, that would take way too long. I'd rather talk to you in person, so if you're interested let me know. Negating all I've just said.. below are a few notes. Duly note: If you have a photo taken of yourself by yourself, in front of a mirror, of your pecs; or standing by a mercedes, bmw or any other 'nice' car.. please don't contact me (yes, I have already judged you). I don't get it...? At All..? If it's a hooptie I have a whole lot more respect for you. And, yes, you should now remove these photos :). Also, an e-mail containing your autobiography which I can already read on your profile, that you most likely copied and pasted to every other girl on match.. Please hesitate before you write. Thank you :) I mean this with all sincerity. I am not writing this to be funny (although being that the above is true for some of you.. it is pretty funny). There is simply no other way to to share my sentiments than to be blunt and honest.. without actually being blunt and honest! If you don't possess ANY of the behaviors listed above.. All other men welcome. One last thing: I'm getting a lot of e-mails telling me that my profile only explains what I'm not looking for, and that I reveal little information about myself... With that said.. if you pay close attention while reading my profile and not only focus on what's on the surface, you'll see that a lot of my personality shines through :) What am I gonna write.. 'I'm laid back yet always the life of the party, love long walks on the beach and kissing under the sunset.. spontaneous, outgoing, fun, kind, caring, loving..? AWESOME. Aren't we all !? Wait. I lied. One more thing.. If this comes off bitchy.. I apologize.. just trying not to take this site too seriously and have a bit of fun with it! It's also a bit of a marketing ploy to try my very best to stand out on a site with millions of girls competing for the same thing: Guys! WHAT ELSE IS NEW! :) All I really ask is that you be honest and funny. Did it work?? Well, I did keep your attention.. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love all animals!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Whole World!


Parsons The New School for Design, New York, NY

Favorite things

Family, friends, and the true love of my life: my dog Benjamin. Everything else is in constant change.

For fun

Anything and Everything. How can I choose? Movies yoga roller blading biking swimming driving jumping jacks jet ski sky diving drawing writing singing dancing board games hide and seek marco polo telephone travel travel travel. REALLY?

Last read

J. Krishnamurti



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I don't care what you do as long as you do something.. As long as that something doesn't entail sitting on the couch taking bong hits scratching your balls and eating fruity pebbles.. Fruit loops, totally different story.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Parents straight off the boat from Russia.
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Temple on the high holidays out of respect for my family, and my family only. I consider myself more 'spiritual' than anything. I don't like to say I'm spiritual but trying to keep it simple here.. So let's just say I'm imaginative.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
As long as you can carry a conversation with me about aliens we're all good here.. :)