Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Greenacres, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-37 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance like there's no one watching, Love like there is no tomorrow"..... Carpe Diem!

In her own words

I believe in living life and not letting it pass you by or asking "what if". I am a Christian and my faith, morals character are important to me. I like to keep my composure uphold a classy demeanor always. Travel, music, good food, outdoor activities, time with family friends is only part of what I like to do. I love to step outside of my comfort zone and try new food, new places, new sports, new movies, new books; so much out there, opportunities are endless. I enjoy a movie/sports night at home in sweats on the couch just as much as a night out in a sexy dress and stilettos. I am ambitious, a bit of an intellect and I enjoy stimulating conversation. Life is already too serious, a sense of humor,laughter and joy is a must on this journey of life. Keeping things fresh and exciting is a key component to a great connection. I am a mother to a wonderful, handsome son. I truly enjoy parenting but I make it a priority to maintain balance in my life and always make time for me! I am a hard worker, and always reaching for a higher goal...skies the limit! I am passionate about my career and my professional achievements. I am not looking to rush into anything but I am serious in connecting with someone who is looking toward the future and not just right now. A ying to their yang. hahaha. Corney I know, but I am a romantic. I am open to what life brings....Let's explore together!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am def a dog lover!!!! I have a short hair miniature "hot dog" named Ginger.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just love being out and about enjoying the wonderful S. Florida weather. I like living outside of the box and enhancing myself through different cultures, people, food, activities. I love evening at home also with a nice glass of wine & good movie.


Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things....Sushi, Carribbean food, Soca Reggae Music. I love to listen to live music of all types. Spending time with family and friends, especially my son. I enjoy decorating, gardening and little DIY projects

For fun

I love to travel see new places, music, singing, comedy shows, outdoor activities, going to the gym cooking. I enjoy time with friends and family, watching sports and a great glass of wine!

Last read

The Necessity of an Enemy. Currently reading "It's Hard to fight Naked"...I try and dedicate some time every evening to meditate & read my bible. It relaxes me and feeds my soul.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Accounting Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Both of my parents are from the Virgin Islands so Caribbean blood flows through my veins. I am an island girl. I am open to connecting with someone of another race and culture. I feel like there is no boundaries when dating & love is concerned.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
my faith is very important to me and contributes to the person I am. I am definitely a "glass half full" person and try to live life very optimistically. Honesty and a kind heart is very important to me and with anyone in my life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors in Business Administration from FL. A&M University--GO RATTLERS! I hope to begin study on my MBA by the end of the year. I am a little of an intellect and I am always trying to learn something new.