Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is so lovely, a wonderful man would make it spectacular!!!

In her own words

I believe myself to be an intelligent woman that makes good choices daily. Each morning I wake up with the intention of being the best woman I can be for that day. I would welcome a man into my life to share every day things with and to get a little crazy with as well. There are so many activities I'd love to take part in but feel I have not because I lack a partner to do them with. I'm quite brave and not afraid to try anything....just need to be someone's WingWoman. I would truly appreciate a man that can walk into any situation and handle it. I would love to relax and have "my guy" take over when we are together. So a confident self assured man is very very attractive to me. I find men very interesting and I really do miss the interaction and connection that occurs when you "click" with someone. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me but they should take very good care of themselves. I'm into my forties and I know what makes me happy. I do not require constant attention but I do tend to get restless if left to my own devices too long. I think that's about it! What am I bringing to this equation....Everything! If I enjoy and feel strongly about a man there is nothing I won't do to make things between us the best they can be. I will be a woman you can be proud of and not have to babysit or jump through hoops for. It should be simple and just fall into place, it's not rocket's love! I love fun banter and "play dates" and I will do my part to ensure that things won't become boring and mundane as time passes. The more you give the more you get! Yes?? So please share with me what it is you are looking for and maybe we can meet in the middle and connect!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted the world's ugliest dog about 4 years ago and she is spectacular!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty easy to please. I enjoy dining out and trying new places. I get a kick out of people watching wherever I go. And I always seem to meet new people when I'm out and about. People interest me,especially men...they are so different and unique.


University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is EVERYTHING! I read ALL the time. If I need some stress relief I'll exercise or go shopping. Shopping is more fun,but exercise pays larger dividends. I'm not careless about my shopping but I do enjoy a new pair of shoes!

For fun

I enjoy music, reading, all sports venues other than boxing. I do enjoy traveling when the opportunity arises. My passport is ready to go but it's gathering dust! I've a list of little things to begin completing. Time for some ME time!

Last read

I'm currently reading a couple of books. A little Dr. Dyer for an occassional reminder to live strong and be grateful and Harlan Coben for pure entertainment/enjoyment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I've been in the mortgage industry for almost 20 years and I recently joined the loan servicing industry which is a bit different but an interesting new challenge. Working my way back up the corporate ladder....
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral