Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Clewiston, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Royal Palm Beach, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life can be so unpredictable...

In her own words

A little bit about myself: This is my 4th year living in Florida, I moved here for a teaching job. I'm originally from Buffalo, NY. I enjoy traveling whether it's down the road or across the country, home decorating, arts and crafts, comedy clubs, dinner theater, and celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I love to laugh and be around people who make me laugh....sense of humor is important. I have a big heart and I genuinely care for people in my life and I just want what is best for them. Let's just relax...become friends get to know each other... and see what happens. I would love to find someone who also likes to travel and explore what the world has to offer. Someone who's independent, honest, has ambition, a sense of humor and values their relationships with friends and family. I enjoy doing things on my own, but some things are just better with someone by your side.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I rescued two kitties from my school, they are the cutest little kitties I've ever met. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to explore and travel to new places. Living in Florida has allowed me to travel to numerous beaches; my all time favorite beach so far is Siesta Key Beach. I've enjoyed going to Miami, Orlando, Ocala, Sarasota, Fort Lauderdale, Fort Myers.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love a variety of music like country and pop music, plus I love to go to concerts. My guilty pleasure is watching reality TV like The Voice, Impractical Jokers, and my newest addiction is House of Cards on Netflix.

For fun

When I have free time, I enjoy going to the movies, trying new restaurants, shopping, traveling and exploring new places. I also enjoy making dinner and baking.

Last read

I enjoy reading and when the mood strikes I will pick up a book. The last book I read was "Water for Elephants" by Sara Gruen. I do also like reading the Food Network magazine and U.S. Weekly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference