Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Lynn, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
La vie est belle, partages-la avec moi

In his own words

How long has it been since someone touched part of you other than your body? Update: beard/goatee are gone! Sooo.. how hard could this be!? Let me talk about me myself and I and try to give you an idea of who I am...without telling you too much. In a few words, I am in my mid to late 30's, professional, educated and down to earth. I'm loved and well respected by family, friends and co-workers, appreciated by acquaintances. What I’m doing with my life: Working, and more working. I won't lie to you, I work hard but I don't play hard. One's life satisfactions differs from person to person and none is better than the other's. It's finally nice out there..So I am really enjoying being outdoors more, driving to nowhere with good music on and sunroof open. And when I'm not doing that, I'm rooting for my home teams and simply put, staying out of trouble. I’m really good at.. wait for it, wait for it...everything! eeeverything .. but seriously I am good at humming in the shower! hehe .....or telling you random stuff in french, or teasing you with a little harmless wit. :) The first things people usually notice about me is my presence, confident and mature, my easy going, good natured personality.. my smile and my slight accent. Favorite movies, shows, music, and food: This one is all over the place.. When it comes to movies or TV I really crave entertainment so I tend to watch anything that keeps me really guessing, or nervous or feeling like I should be there with them kickin' behinds and investigating and racing. I have very eclectic tastes in music.. it goes from 80s and 90s to classic rock to drum n' bass, to jazz, to world music and yes country and old school hip-hop. I also like discovering new bands or singers but not so much into concerts. Having said that I'm not against them .. And food.. ah food.. let's just say that I am not vegetarian and more so a meat and potatoes kinda guy.. I really like a fiesta of tastes and flavors and textures on my dish, I am in my element with world cuisine. But a good ol' cheeseburger and fries will be my savior if I cannot make up my mind. On a typical Friday night I am probably relaxing at home, watching a movie and enjoying the thoughts I don't have to be up so early the next morning. But I might be having dinner with a friend or out and about playing miniature golf or eating ice cream Come say hi if you smiled a few times while reading my page ..and if you're ready for someone caring and genuine, if you are not afraid to work on us being a success story. You could also message me if you really just want to say hi and make me smile too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in 3 separate countries, 3 separate continents and traveled a bit around. Out of all my visits, I'll have to say Paris will be at the top of my favorite destinations, Essaouira and Marrakesh in Morocco but it's been a very long time

Last read

I read.. read.. read not so much. Well I devour articles and columns but I have a tough time sticking to a book. It's happened though!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Muslim / Islam Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference