Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Wylie, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Thanks for writing my profile Mom!

In his own words

Hi and welcome to the last profile that you have to read! I'm down to earth, easy going and have a very optimistic outlook on life. I love exploring new areas of the city and can be found driving around Dallas blindly on any given day. I love to cook, waking up early and making breakfast in bed is one of my specialties. Life is all about the small things so taking in everything a woman says and using that to randomly make her smile is a sneaky little hobby of mine. I've cried at weddings ever since I was little. Love the mountains, and kayaking yet Netflix also makes for a pretty spectacular weekend. Haven't been without a job since I was fourteen, I'm addicted to being productive. I could go on forever buy I'm already over this profile so I can only imagine how you must feel right now....haha I'm looking forward to getting to know someone kind, big hearted and laid back. A woman who knows what she wants from life and not depending on someone else to make that happen just a man too highlight it and make her already great life even better. Don't be afraid to send a quick HI! What if I never see your amazing profile because you were scared to make the first move. It's just a message on a internet dating site not a proposal, live a little ;) Best of Luck!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I never was a big TV watcher until I discovered HBO and Showtime, they're kind of like crack to me now. I love GOOD music it make no difference what genre. I have everything from Beethoven too Snoop on my iPod. But really who's better than George?

For fun

Movies, shooting, Family Dinners, working on things, guns, cars, I love being productive no matter what I'm doing.

Last read

A Million Little Pieces



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I helped a family open a pub/restaurant a little over three years ago. I absolutely love my job and work very hard. If a crazy work schedule is a deal breaker then I'm not the one.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference