Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
I want peace and happiness.

In his own words

Not too many people appreciate my looks. I once had a girlfriend that was afraid of the dark and then when she saw me naked for the first time she became afraid of the light. On this website, for example, I get messages from women telling me that they're not interested in me , just incase I decide to wink or favorite for whatever them. Even my parents knew I was ugly. When I was a kid they had me sleep nude in the kitchen to scare the mice, rats and cockroaches away. A few years ago I went through a phase where I decided I did not want any children- so I went to my doctor and asked him for a vasectomy. He looked at me and frankly said that with a face like mine I don't need one. I once went to a proctologist that stuck his finger in my mouth. I'm from Syracuse, NY and moved to Georgia June 1 of last year. Please read my profile before contacting me. My loves are history and politics. I'm an anglophile, a biblophile and I drink lots of tea.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

None. I 'm not acquainted yet with the "hot spots".


State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

IFood-I am not much of a meat eater, but I do enjoy fish and cooking complex dishes. I like the show "The Mentalist".

For fun

I guess I like to do lots of things. I to go to the gym, hang out around Syracuse University, go on trips, sleep, and read.

Last read

I am currently reading Young Stalin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I spend my days mostly writing and selling on ebay. My father's wife died in 2012 and he has no use for her thousands of antiques. He has taken it upon me to sell them and collect the money. I also do genealogy for which I collect modest fees for.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is mostly Anglo-Saxon.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
SUNY Oswego and Syracuse University.