Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles of Akron, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Why not?

In his own words

My name is Marcus and I would say I'm a outgoing, well-rounded guy. I have a pretty wide variety of interests so I can usually get along with just about anyone. I have a good sense of humor, but i guess my opinion is a little biased... I love hanging out with friends, whether its going out or just staying in and playing games or cards. I also play a little guitar and bass in my spare time. I know the family thing is important to the ladies so i guess i should address that.... I have a close family. We all still live around the NE OH area and get together pretty regularly. I am the youngest of 3 and the favorite uncle to 2 nephews and a niece who are the coolest kids ever I don't really have any specifics or 'a type". I just want someone who is laid back, has a good sense of humor and can carry on a good conversation. You know, those generic things that everyone wants.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can enjoy pretty much any place in good company

Favorite things

golfing, music (A few bands I enjoy... Sublime, Chili Peppers, Pearl Jam, John Butler Trio) hanging out with friends/family. I'm usually up for about anything

For fun

I play a lot of golf in the summers. Cavs or Tribe games from time to time. Going out with friends. I also play a little guitar and drums so I jam with my brother and couple other guys every now and again. Always enjoy places with live music

Last read

The Whore of Akron: One Man's Search for the Soul of LeBron James, Scar Tissue (Anthony Keidis' Autobiography).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Grew up in a Christian home, don't consider myself a Christian, but I still have an appreciation for my upbringing
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Accounting and Economics