Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you want to build a snowman?

In his own words

I celebrate goofiness and laughing til I can't breathe. I believe in opening doors for ladies. I think Halloween is the greatest holiday ever. I have a pretty sweet job working for a big social media company in Cambridge, and I am addicted to playing songs on jukeboxes throughout the city. During the weekend I enjoy discovering new places in the city. I am a total sucker for cover bands, and have most likely seen every one that has come through Boston. You'll probably laugh at this but I dominate a karaoke stage like no other! My family has a place down the cape as well, so when I get tired of city life, I head down there for a few days to get away. I like to think that I have my life together at this point. I have a great job, my own condo, and I just want that special someone to share my time with. I am looking for someone who loves going out dancing as much as hanging on the couch at home watching a movie. Laughing is essential! I would love to meet a cute and confident woman who isn't afraid to be who they are in any situation. Major bonus points will be handed out for being a Boston sports fan. I even have season tickets for the Sox... If anything above piques your interest, don't hesitate to send me a message! I love talking to new people, so don't be shy!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not much of a traveler, but I like to head down the Cape every now and then to relax on the beach and play some mini golf at Pirates' Cove.


Colby College, Waterville, ME

Favorite things

Laughing, dancing, karaoke... being awesome

For fun

I like hanging out in Boston with my friends, particularly anywhere where there is good music. Sporting events, concerts, and comedy shows are always fun too!

Last read

I haven't read a good book in a while... I'm willing to hear any suggestions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a social media company that you probably use everyday... Hint: it's a big blue bird
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended Colby College