Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to laugh and be happy. The glass is always half full.

In his own words

Having lived all over the country the last 10 years for medical school and work from Pennsylvania to Detroit, Michigan to Houston, Texas and to Birmingham, Alabama; I finally just moved back home to Chicago and am excited to rediscover the city once again. In all honesty, I just love to have fun, make people laugh, and am down for trying anything at least once (like going skydiving in Hawaii). Besides work, I love to travel, meet new people, go to concerts, play basketball/football/tennis, and cook to name a few. My favorite entertainer is Ken Jeong aka Dr. Ken (Chow from The Hangover) cuz he's both a doctor and a hilarious actor and that's just awesome. I'm a diehard Chicago sports fan, especially the Bulls and Bears. Helping others comes quite naturally and is a true joy to me. My philosophy in life is that you should always try to make at least one person smile a day. All in all, I'm a laid back individual who loves to have fun and is always ready for something new... With all of that being said, I am looking for someone who is goal-oriented, career-focused, educated, and has a good sense of direction...I believe that no matter how great we may be, we can always be better... I have just moved back to Chicago to start my new job as a Pain Management Physician. I love the south, but there is no place like home.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs. Planning to get a shih tzu soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan, NY; Los Angeles; Miami; Las Vegas; Houston; anywhere in Chicago


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Family; Eating and cooking all kinds of food, especially Asian food; all kinds of music especially Trance/Dance music; Entourage, Revolution, Seinfeld, Sportscenter; Playing sports; making people laugh.

For fun

I love to eat out, play sports, cook, travel to new places, going to concerts, and just trying new things and being adventurous.

Last read

Medical books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pain Management Physician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Chinese born in the Philippines.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Tagalog English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral