Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Its a dream within a dream

In his own words

A little bit about me: I work as an assistant manager at a movie theater. It’s a fun job and I enjoy it a lot, especially the free movies. I'm a bit shy and quiet at first but once I open up you will quickly realize that getting me to shut up is a challenge. If your a fan of hockey then your awesome! If your a fan of the red wings, kindly kiss my posterior. I play goalie for a roller hockey team, and there are few things more fun than looking stylish while being pelted with hockey pucks. I’m a pretty laid back person with a positive outlook on life. My sense of humor helps. I try to find the humor and positives in all situations. I like nerdy things like comics, video games, and 80’s action movies. What I'm looking for: I want to find someone that I can share a connection with who will open up to me. Sense of humor is an absolute must, preferably someone who can enjoy the little things, and make me laugh so hard I shoot milk out of my nose (if I drank milk). Most importantly I'm looking for someone who values trust.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Inline skating


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

My dog's name is Bear. He is a 90 lbs. golden retriever and he is awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pepsi Center, Century 16 Belmar, World of beer, and the Irish Rover.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Ghostbusters, Back to the Future, Firefly, 24, Castle, Community, Rules of Engagement, American Dad, Family Guy, Cake, Walking in the rain, watching the red wings lose, TMNT, Batman, people watching, Foo Fighters, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers.

For fun

Play roller hockey, Watch movies with friends, Video games, Dine out, Avalanche games, read comics, Play with my dog, Film crappy backyard movies.

Last read

How to Archer by Sterling Archer. It was a fantastic read that had me in stitches the whole time. If you have ever seen the show Archer the book is just like the show.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Assistant manager at the Belmar movie theater.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college