Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't settle for the one you can live with, wait for the one you can't live without.

In her own words

I'll start out by saying that I'm not the best at writing a long description about myself. But I'll give it my best shot. I'm a very down to earth, easy going person. I love my friends and family and the person I would be looking for would also have to be very family oriented as well. I like to go out with friends, but I'm also just as happy spending a night in watching movies and having dinner (I love to cook). I would also describe myself as very open, honest and outgoing. I can be impatient at times, but it tends to come with the territory of spending most of your life in the DC area. I love to spend time outdoors. I'm always up for trying something new and would like to find someone that would be up for exploring new ways to have a good time. I don't think I could choose between summer and winter. I love the snow and all things to get into when it's cold out, but I also enjoy sitting poolside or heading to the beach. I'm a HUGE Redskins fan. Sundays during football season I'm usually in front of the tv/at a sports bar/at the game for a day of football. Hopefully I can find someone that would like to join me for that, but you don't have to be a Redskins fan, just football in general. I've recently gotten into snowboarding and absolutely love it. I try to get out on a mountain as often as I can. I'm hoping to meet someone that is fun, outgoing and likes to try new things. Someone I enjoy sharing my day with. Someone that I find intellectually stimulating that can keep up with a conversation. I want to find someone that is willing to have an open, communicative relationship. That's really important to me. I'm looking for the guy that is ready to settle down. I want to find someone that I am truly compatible and can see spending time with in the future. If there's anything else you'd like to know about me, feel free to shoot me a message. I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 dogs (Pitties...and they are AMAZING)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

State Theater, Claire & Don's (total hole in the wall, but it's got a great fire pit outside and they allow you to bring dogs, which is pretty awesome)

Favorite things

Country music, red wine, crime dramas, good books, lively conversation (no debating though, just gets me frustrated)

For fun

Going to football games, sailing, trying out new restaurants and bars, reading, doing anything outside (I'm not afraid to get a little dirty)

Last read

Is it embarassing that it's the Hunger Games Series? I've read all three because I saw the movie and I got hooked. I couldn't wait for another movie to come out and wanted to see what happened.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference