Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Well this online thing is pretty new to me,...

In his own words

Well this online thing is pretty new to me, but here goes...I am honest, intelligent, witty, and at times sarcastic. I think that laughter really is the way to most hearts, and I love to be the cause of it. I'm old fashion, I open car doors, I believe in letting the woman go first, holding the door open for her. Actually I will hold the door open for everyone, bothers me that everyone else doesn't. I have lived in Indy for most of my life and really do love it here. I love the Colts, Pacers, and especially the IMS and IRL racing. In the month of May, there isn't anywhere I would rather be than at the track. Moto GP/Bike Week here is also one of my favorite times in Indy. Riding downtown and seeing all the other bikes on Meridian is pretty freaking cool. I love being on 2 wheels and rarely drive my car when it's nice out. I am a very proud father of an amazing 5yr old. He is my main man and I his. I spend a lot of time with him, fishing, playing football, and hanging out. I am careful of who I let into his life and when. His feelings are more important than mine and I do want to keep them protected. But, when the right person comes along...they are in for a real treat! I am looking for an honest, down-to-earth, intelligent woman. Although a physical attraction is important to me, I think everything else is what keeps things going. Just trying to figure out if there are any doors to open on a possible new friendship/relationship out there. I'm not perfect, I'm also not looking for someone who thinks they are perfect. Rather someone who accepts the being perfect isn't necessarily reality, but that striving for perfection is possible.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Lawn, Murat, and Klipsh (Deer Creek) for concerts. Ike's for dancing. Random spots, normally on the west side for just hanging out.

Favorite things

Spending time and playing with my son, Being on my motorcycle, most things IT, The Walking Dead...pretty much everything zombie apocalypse,

For fun

Road trips down to Cinci for some Reds baseball games, Cedar Point, going out with friends, spending time with the fam

Last read

The paper, try to read it everyday... My all time favorite book though is The Great Gatsby, excited that they are remaking the movie, although I liked Robert Redford as Gatsby, I think Leonardo DeCaprio was pretty good too!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing, Student
I am almost finished with 2 IT degrees, but I do still work fulltime.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference