Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Suwanee, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hakuna Matata..

In her own words

So the whole talking about myself is not the easiest thing for me to do. I am a full time hair stylist, but going back to school for my degree. I'm pretty busy during the week with school and work. But I love school, and actually love my job so I can't complain. I joined this to see what happens. It's hard to meet people when you are in school and working all the time. And most guys at the gym are not the ones you want to date/talk to. I love camping, fishing, being on the lake.. the beach.. laying out.. Anything outdoors to keep me busy. I am really into sports, whether I am watching them or playing. I like to stay toned and work out. I work out about five times a week. I played basketball, softball and ran track all through out high school. I still play co-ed softball so that tends to consume my friday nights right now. I LOVE traveling and seeing new places. I'm very independent, creative, open minded, goofy, and focused. My ideal match... Hmmm.. Probably someone that is super laid back.. Not jealous at all (been there, done that).. Someone that is confident in who they are and what they want in life. I also want someone that is all about their family and that I can trust. Someone that is athletic, and would rather be outside doing something that inside all the time. And I definitely want someone that loves their job but leaves it at the door when they leave and can still have a good time even if they had a long day at work. Sorry I am TERRIBLE at typing.. English was never my strong point. If you wanna know more just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat and a dog, my dog is my world! I love her

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Colorado, Utah, I love going to Destin, Fl.

Favorite things

90's alternative rock, country..Anything really.. I listen to old rock, new rock, old country and new country.. I can listen to really anything!

For fun

Movies, LAKE, beach, fishing, camping, basketball, softball, running, playing with my little cousins, anything creative, building things, reading, cornhole, going to concerts, and eating

Last read

The Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I'm a Hair Stylist and a student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree