Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No, It's A Cardigan, But Thanks For Noticing

In his own words

First off i'm not a stripper nor a ballet dancer like my name might suggest. I'm just a guy looking for a girl. I never thought i would sign up for one of these things but here I am. I figured i would randomly meet a great girl in a supermarket or park and we would have some witty banter then flashforward 10 years to us fighting in a home depot over paint colors. sounds great I am sarcastic and I am always looking for a laugh. I think humor is the best way to relate to people and if we don't get along then it's probably your fault. I played basketball in college and i still do that several days a week. Nothing boosts your ego like dominating a bunch of old guys in a local men's league I am looking for a girl who doesn't fade into the background of a dinner conversation. One who can call me out on my BS when need be. Being cute doesn't hurt either maybe i will talk to you later or not.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to frequent local conshohocken spots (pub, boathouse, and coyote crossing) i also get out in the city whenever i can Sea Isle and AC are my shore spots. Playing cards or drinking 302's never seem like a bad idea


Penn State Altoona, Altoona, PA

Favorite things

My Ipod is out of control. You can find anything from Rap, Oldies, to Country. If its good i like it , no discrimination here. comedies - Stepbrothers, Bad boys 2 and the classic Dumb and Dumber round out the favs. love a good rom -com as well

For fun

I love to go out and try new places to eat. I'm a total fat kid at heart. I am trying to learn how to cook but years of george foreman and microwave meals have stunted the process I love going to comedy shows.

Last read

Espn the magazine and Bill Simmons big book of basketball.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Manager at a Medical Equipment Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i wish i had something cool and exotic to put here
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in me
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA Communications