Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Jefferson Hills, PA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles of Clairton, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just flirting with life!

In her own words

I love to try new things, whether it’s a new restaurant, a cooking or art class, a new show at the theater or some outdoor activity. I enjoy anything from sports events to concerts to white water rafting to sitting on the beach with a good book and cocktail. I love to laugh and think it’s important for people to laugh at themselves often. I have 4 wonderful children, who make me laugh daily and they, of course, are my primary priority. But I do make time for self-care because I believe that you’re able to offer your best, when you’re at your best. I have an awesome Italian family and would love to meet someone who values family ties. A great guy would be someone who is just as comfortable in a suit, as he is in jeans. He would be able to match my witty banter, yet have his own quirky sense of humor. Others would see him as confident and kind, with strong integrity throughout work and life. He values the process of self-growth, because he sees difficulties in life as part of the learning process. Together, we would be playful, adventurous, respectful of each other’s independence and have a deep commitment to open, honest communication.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a Pomapoo (Pomeranian and Poodle) named "Louie". I never imagined being the owner of a little fluffy dog, but now can't imagine life without him!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spontaneous road trips are the best!. Would love to go back to Tahoe and Napa. I enjoy shopping and catching a show in NYC. I can't say that I have a hot spot in Pittsburgh. Do my sons' hockey rinks count?!?

Favorite things

I love taking something old and repurposing it or making it look new again. Someday, I hope to own a home décor consignment boutique – a place where customers can hang out. My future guy would be supportive, but also get a kick out of my work!

For fun

I love to sign up for events (5Ks, 10Ks, Half Marathon, Biking). I enjoy the camaraderie of race day and it helps me stay focused on training. I did, however, sign up for 150 mi bike ride before I actually owned a bike. Not much of a planner! Ooops

Last read

Personal development reads and occasionally, a good action fiction. I’m a huge fan of John Grisham!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Right-brained and marketing go hand-in-hand, therefore I enjoy my job. It can get a little hectic, but I thrive in the challenge and absolutely love that I'm able to be creative and put my problem-solving skills to use.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and a little bit Slovak. From a cooking perspective, there's really no reason to mix the 2 cuisines. I'm more Italian in that respect!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree