Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mcvogue

32 year old woman | Hancock Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to wear boring clothes

In her own words

My DNA charts say, I am an advertent creature, over zealous dog owner, nature groopie, master juggler, caffeine addict, fashion arbiter and marketing sponge. My ideal partner would be someone who is goofey, cheeky, & confident of who he is at this stage of his life.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Solving puzzles rhetoric Making people smile DIY projects hyper/ outdoor activities learning something (anything) new everyday *coffee*

For fun

Recently enrolled in Zamba classes by the beach, cooking classes in the Noho district and meeting up with fellow L.A. Scotch club members around town (currently addicted to Macallan 18)

Last read

The Sense of An Ending, The Cat's Table, Let's Pretend this Never Happened, The Dream team: the rise and fall of Dreamworks,The Golden Age of Couture: Paris and London, It's not How Good You Are but How good you want to be, Content is Currency



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral