Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance as if no one is watching and live each day like it's your last!

In her own words

I've been out of the dating scene for a while because of schoolwork responsibilities and am ready to meet someone new and see where it leads. I am a pretty reserved person initially, for example, a friend once told me I was not bubbly like champagne but more mellow like merlot. Traveling is a huge passion of mine; went to Scotland this summer. I loved those kilts! Visited Ireland last year and danced 'til the wee hours in Donegal. I'm hoping to tour Australia or New Zealand for my next trip but am open to suggestions, of course! I have taught dance for several years while finishing school. Dancing is also one of my passions and I hope to one day own a studio. I love to laugh and enjoy the little things in life. I am pretty laid back; when you work with kids I think you pretty much have to be. Family is very important to me and a source of strength and comfort. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want in life and is willing to take a few detours to keep things interesting. I won't bother listing all the usual sought after attributes ie caring, straightforward, funny, as they are pretty standard for everyone. A love of travel would be great as we could compare experiences and crazy stories. I have a few classics to offer. I am fairly active as well so it would be great to meet someone who enjoys and believes in the benefits of staying fit. My idea of a relaxing night would be to cozy up with a good book and good guy to share thoughts with.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Trinity Hall, Boomer Jacks, Bobby V's, Glass Cactus, Dan's Irish Pub


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Travel (Maine, Ireland, Scotland, London- Australia is next on my list), Kilts that blow in the wind (lol), Irish coffees, Celtic music dance etc, Game of Thrones, Vikings!!!, Bonding with my Shelties, Whoopie pies, Trinity Hall, Craic :)

For fun

Dance, photography (yep, I'm that person during vacations :), learning new instruments (anyone play the concertina?), reading, live concerts (just saw Fleetwood Mac and it was awesome!), exercise, writing the next New York Times bestseller :).....

Last read

Just started Game of Thrones (Song of Ice and Fire) and am hooked so far! Lord of the Rings, Hunger Games, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, The Maze Runner, Divergent, Outlander, Life and Times of Michael Flatley!!! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral