Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-27 within 20 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Just for friends.. :-)

In his own words

I recently decided to give this online thing a try! I am originally from Louisiana. I was born and raised and went to college in LA. Moved off to South Carolina after college. Spent time working there, Kentucky, Indiana, Tennessee and Pennsylvania. Moved to Memphis, TN for a year, and then off to Arizona! I moved to the DFW area August of 2012 from Scottsdale,Az. I work M-F and generally have every evening and weekend off. I do my very best to stay physically and mentally strong through exercise, clean eating and always surrounding myself with happy and positive people. The past and any form of negativity can do nothing but hold us down, so I always maintain a solid/positive attitude with focus and faith. I am very easy going and care free. It takes a lot to get me "bent out of shape," and I have a ton of patience, which is a blessing! haha.. So far I love the area and am very happy with the move. I am looking for someone to hangout, go out, and just have a good time with! Very much into seeing new places/areas since I am very new still to the DFW area. Not wanting to rush anything. Just want to let everything happen as it should! ;-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a wonderful Pitbull named Anderson, however he lives back home in LA.. I plan on doing a rescue soon, just havent made a decision on what I want yet.. :-/

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Well, I am still learning what I like to do here! I love live music. I have found a few places in Grapevine and Southlake that I like a lot! I am really up for seeing new areas, so a tour guide is very much needed! :-)

Favorite things

A few of my favorite TV shows are, The Big Bang Theory, Parks and Recreation, The League and big Brother! I also have recently become hooked on Game of Thrones! It is an excellent show!

For fun

I love exploring new areas and seeing new things! Since I consider myself still relatively new here, there is tons for me to do I believe! I do my very best to be active and exercise everyday.

Last read

I do not read much! Only time i get intrigued in something is if it relates to my career/passion..anything sciencey ( not sure if thats a word!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference