Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mcptech77

46 year old man | Susanville, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-56 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a nice guy looking for someone special...

In his own words

I like to think of myself as a friendly fun loving guy who never tries to take himself too seriously. I am a disciplined hard working responsible Dad who loves to have fun with his kids. I want to show my children how to enjoy the simple things in life and how to gain the rewards of hard work and treating people the right way. I know that when i find the right person for me that this person will also be the right person for my children... I am looking for a real sweetheart, no games with no special interests! Just someone who is sensitive and caring and looking for a loving, lasting relationship. Someone who knows how to give and receive love and affection. Someone who isnt afraid to communicate openly and of course always honestly. Someone who enjoys the simple things in life and appreciates some of the nicer things too...:) Attraction is important, but looks aren't everything, because inner beauty always shines through... Although i love to be outside, my busy life doesnt always allow for it,, so i also like to do work around the house, play with my kids, watch sports especially hockey and football (thank God for the DVR). When we do get to go out,, i love going to the beach, to a lake for boating and fishing or just a ride. Sometimes just having the sun hit your face is good enough for me!!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Fish

We have goldfish and that is about enough additional responsibililties for me...LOL!!! The kids want a Dog or a Chinchilla=:0 (maybe when they are older)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

San Clemente, Santa Barbara, San Diego, Julian, Hawaii and i have been to France once and it was a great experience!!

College

Moorpark College, Moorpark, CA

Favorite things

I really have a diverse taste in music but of course the 80s are my favorite (age appropriate) LOL!! Live music always facinates me to see people with true talent (i dont have any=:0).

For fun

Beach is always good for walking, eating, sunning or even just a drive by!! I love to skate and play hockey while taking my kids to the park. If i can be outside and get some exercise all the better...:)

Last read

I dont read much but that is because i read all day long with my IT work. I enjoy a good story,, but probably like watching movies more (without sub-titles...LOL!!!).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an IT Director for a large hotel company for over 12 years now and we get a lot of nice benefits and can use them at over 1000 hotels worldwide,, too bad i use most of them for my family and friends as i dont get out much these days...;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I have serveral certifications for my IT work over the year and am always learning something new!!