Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Sex... Got your attention. Lol

In her own words

I am looking for a guy that will go on adventures with me. I love road trips and seeing unusual things like the worlds largest ball of twine or Bedrock City. I enjoy hanging out by the pool or at home or anywhere low key and good conversation. I love sports and going to sporting events. I always wanted to be a sports caster. Basketball is my first choice but really the thrill of competition attracts me to all sports. I am very easy going which all women say but it's true. I am a very honest person which gets me in trouble sometimes but I like people to know the truth. I'm not a fan of talking about feelings or showing affection unless I know someone well but once your in your in for life. I have very strong friendships that have lasted for 10 yrs which is a testament to my loyalty and love for those close to me. My match would be a Christian man who understands that I'm not perfect. He would also be strong willed and not afraid to push back on me because I'm also strong willed. He would be ok with taking charge but also let me take care of him. I believe that men are the head of the house and should lead their families. This does not however mean I can't have a voice or work. My perfect match would love his family, holidays and pets but not overboard. He would also be a guys guy. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near water; the beach, the river, pools.


Concordia University Texas, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love movies and music. I'm pretty easy going and like to try lots of new things.

For fun

For fun I love to hang out with friends. Have some drinks at a sports bar. Watch movies. Hang out by the pool or outdoors doing something. I love the summer and all typical summer activities.

Last read

I love to read. I like the stupid teen novels; Twilight and Hunger Games but I also like Francen Rivers and Eric Jerome Dickey. My next book is The Paleo Diet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a Staff Development Director for a well known non-profit. I love my job and the impact it makes on the community. It's also really fun and always different.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I go to a Baptist Church was raised Luthern but really denomination is not what matters it's your relationship with God and the bible.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I attended Concordia University in Austin. It's a private Luthren college.