Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Searching for a partner to turn average moments into lasting memories.

In his own words

I would start out by telling you all the things I'm great at but I'm sure you have seen that at least a hundred times by now. So lets work backwards and Ill tell you the worst things about me first. I am very impulsive at times espically when it comes to camera stuff. I always have to have the latest and greatest. I bought a gopro the other day just cause I wanted to see how my dog spends her time when I'm working. Sometimes I swear to much. I have to watch Forrest Gump or Rudy whenever I get sick. Something about those 2 movies that make me want to drop a tear but I always feel better by the end. When I eat chocolate I can't sleep and I usually end up watching reruns of sports center or poker shows. If I try to cook something and it comes out bad I will remake it as many time as it takes to taste good. I try to be punctual but there are times I wish I was on island time. Can you relate? I really don't like fake people if you say your going to do something just do it the world would be a better place if we all did what we said we would do. How about you? What annoyed you today? Or what made you so happy you wanted to tell your mom?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old border collie named Kyla. She's really smart, sheds like crazy, enjoys long walks on the beach... I guess she enjoys all walks the longer the better.

Favorite hot spots

Carmel, downtown Berkeley, wine country, haight ashbury in San Francisco, the real Caesars palace in Vegas, Tahoe, Yosemite, Maui, Sedona and anywhere my dog can go without a leash.


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Peach cobbler, the smell of bacon cooking, finding money in a coat pocket or holiday card, the sound of a v4 motorcycle, when people you don't know call you "sweetie" or "hun" the ocean, staying in pjs all day, iPhone 5,

For fun

Riding my bike every chance I get, Giants games, shooting pool, lifting weighs, coffee shops, live music, plays and comedy shows, football, motogp and formula 1. Cooking and creating new meals. Poker nights and camping. Will Farrell movies

Last read

Dogs of bedlam farm by Jon kats an awesome time with 16 sheep 3 border collies 2 donkeys and some moonshine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Freelance photographer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Associates degree No preference