Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking women 25-28 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There's no point in living if you can't feel alive.

In his own words

Hello, this is where I talk about myself and hope to catch your attention so you message or reply. I'll start out by saying that I just moved here from Philadelphia a few days ago. I grew up in South Jersey and moved to Philly for college. I moved down here for work and the opportunity to further my career in my industry. I'm passionate about pretty much everything I do in life but right now it's all about food, wine, liquor, and composites. I still have my up north mentality where there's always something to do, and somewhere to be, I hope that the south doesn't rub off to much but I am hoping to meet some people and enjoy life a little more and definitely experience what New Orleans has to offer. If you can't guess... I work in the food industry as a General Manager but do a lot of composite automotive work on the side building parts and designing items. Although I love trying new cocktails and creating drink menu's I'll probably choose a simple beer any dive bar will have in America when going out. But I still have my house in Philadelphia that's rented currently, don't stick needles in my arm, or snort white powder, I rarely drink, and half the time rather spend a quiet evening in then a 5am evening out "although I can still go deep". I have myself together and expect you to as well. I don't do drama, I don't do high maintenance, and I don't do ex's. Hit me up sometime to chat.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Sabrina's, Morning Glory, Green Eggs Cafe, Honey's, Famous 4th street deli, Nicks Roast Beef, and Cafe Estelle "Closed..."


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Movies: Gone in 60 Seconds, Senna, The Rock, Bad Santa, Godfathers, Lord of the Rings, The Departed Music: At home Pandora is Depeche Mode. In the truck it's 92.5, and in the car it's my Ipod TV shows: None, don't have cable Food: Everything

For fun

I tend to fall into the same routine over and over again but the usual stuff like movies, brunches, cooking, road trips, cars and coffee meets, and watching pointless youtube videos.

Last read

It's been a while.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
You could never guess what I went to school for