Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Do you ski? Like, REALLY ski?

In her own words

Finding someone who is outgoing in this town is easy. Finding that person who also is passionate about skiing is tough. I'll happily hike the ridge line in order to hit the bowls high and dry - will you too? I'm spirited and find good humor and a sense of adventure indispensable! I have a wide range of interests - and would love to find a man who will join me in sampling the huge variety that life provides and laughing at the thrills we find along the way, maybe even learning a little in the process...don't let the blonde hair and nose for shenanigans fool you - I'm a bit of a closeted nerd. My 7 yr. old daughter is my absolute #1 priority and therefore it is sometimes a challenge to find a ton of free time...but it's about quality over quantity, and if you and I have that spark, we'll find a way to make plenty of quality time for each other. I find great joy in beaches, snow, salt water, fresh air, and anything related to being outdoors. I have an endless interest in learning more - including about you! I'm young at heart, alternately sophisticated and ladylike vs wild and mischievous (I was raised well enough to know about "a time and a place"), prone to laughter, and quite adventurous. If you would describe yourself similarly*, it's a good starting point. ~ MT * Actually, if you'd describe yourself as "ladylike" I think we have a non-starter here.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

None at this time, but I've enjoyed owning both dogs and cats, and enjoy horses - and I'd love to find time to learn to really ride!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alta @ UT, Lido Beach @ Sarasota, Capri @ IT, Old Town Alexandria, Shirlington, beaches/ocean/forests/mountains in general

Favorite things

A sampling: Skiing, the natural world, music (everything from classical to house), travel, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, binge-watching hot TV seasons, avocados, cheese, adventure, intellectual/creative pursuits and pushing boundries.

For fun

Seek adventures and experiences for my daughter and myself, laughter with friends and family, ski, hike, read, travel (day or extended), try new restaurants or recipes at home, and especially anything that simply gets me out of the house!

Last read

Fortune's Children: The Fall of the House of Vanderbilt - Arthur T. Vanderbilt II



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Business development and marketing coordinator for my firm; legal assistant when the need presents itself.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
A solid slice of Norwegian and German with a smattering of what is most llikely Scottish, English and Welsh.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have a healthy sense of spirituality and while I have no interest in it for myself, I respect and appreciate organized religion and those who practice it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral