Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Layton, UT, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Not every pony grows up to be a pegasus, you gotta let people be hypocrites, count your blessings and mind your business". Let me tell you a few things that all of you are wondering. Yes I have a job, yes I have a car, yes I have a house, no I'm not a drug addict, no I'm not a creepy stalker but maybe it's because I haven't found that special one yet! ;) I am or try to always be optimistic. You will generally always find me with a smile on my face because I try not to sweat the small stuff. Life is suppose to be fun right? I have been playing sports since I was four so I would like to date someone who is either athletic or would be down to go watch sporting events. I was raised in a Christian family and have concrete values because of it. I am now more spiritual than religious but I don't judge others beliefs. I don't want to share everything on a website so hopefully from the few things you know about me now you will want to chat.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals. Just got my black lab puppy about a year ago and he is my P.I.C. I'm much more of a dog person than a cat person...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots: The Junction in Ogden, powder mtn. Little sahara, and my house! Favorite places: Sacramento(visit family) beaches in San Diego or anywhere tropical for that matter. I've travelled to England, France, Hawaii, Cancun, Jamaica.


Weber State University, Ogden, UT

Favorite things

If I do have some free time to watch tv it's always either the history ch. Or discovery ch. I enjoy learning even when watching tv. Kind of a nerd I know. Cash cab is one of my favs. Seinfeld and the office might pop up too Love all food and music.

For fun

I love sports. Soccer is my fav and have played it since I was five. I played for WSU, and was very successful. Watching sports is fine but as you can see playing them is much more entertaining to me. Besides that I enjoy all outside activities.

Last read

Last thing I read was a mens fitness mag before I hopped on the computer. Did you know that if you exercise 5 or more days a week your 46% less likely to get a cold!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an operations manager for an alarm company. I really enjoy working with my hands and meeting new people everyday. So my job is great for right now.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Scotch and English. Needless to say I'm proud and very competitive at almost everything I do.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree