Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Last day on match is April first

In her own words

Like most people I never thought I'd join a website to find a guy but figured I didn't have anything to lose so here goes... I wouldn't say I'm your everyday average girl who you can fit in one sterotypical catergory; while I enjoy dressing up and living comfortably I also like to go out and shoot my guns, go hiking, fishing, camping, visit the drag strip and just live life! I love to travel whether it be planned or unplanned (I'm going to see the world someday) -I'm somewhat shy at first, unless there is a good chemistry -I'm not "high maintenance" but I do take care of myself -I'm laid back -I know what I want and "settling" is not an option -I'm competeive but in a good way -extremely loyal and loving -laughter is the best medicine -outdoor activities are a favorite but a cozy night in is just as good -I'm independent and stable -career oriented and focused -not afraid to get dirty What I'm looking for: -a guy who will work on any problems that arise and try not to go to bed angry. -a guy who is taller than me -my best friend -a guy with a sense of humor and can handle/give back a bit of sarcasm -educated -honest and loyal -a guy who's family is important and one day wants to build his own -emotionally stable and financially independent -has a sense of adventure -a guy who has life goals/plans but still lives for the "now" -who is able and willing to teach me some "guy" things If you think we would make a good match just email me! Seriously though... If your old enough to be my dad... You'd be wasting your time on me, I'm looking for someone within a few years of myself. Also I will not respond to emails telling me "baby I'll Rock your world" or anything similar, that's just disturbing. (Obviously I've gotten enough of those to update my profile on it) hopefully my last comments don't read as being rude but rather as an insight that I joined this website in hopes of finding something real.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. 1 is a boxer pit mix and the other is a blue pit

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything that allows me to be outside. Beautiful views of mountains and ocean are my fav.

Favorite things

Cooking (love to cook! Took some culinary classes in school), crime shows, drag racing, animals, music, muscle cars (new and classics) and sport bikes I really want to get a Ninja ZX6R soon!

For fun

-FOOOOOD!!! I love to eat/cook. -Camping/hiking (I want to try it for real... Like if my life depended on it) -The beach/boating -1/4 mile drag strip -snow skiing -traveling and exploring new plac

Last read

Rush by Maya Banks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a multinational security, defence and aerospace company; it's the best job ever!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm born and raised Catholic and when I was young my family and I attended church regularly. However since growing up and moving out I haven't been in a long while. I worship in my own way and yes the Lord is still part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Persuing my bachelors in finance