Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Winter Park, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes the things we can't change, end up changing us.

In her own words

I'm a sassy northern girl turned urban country gal looking for her true southern gentleman with traditional values and a love for mans best friend. Looking for someone who knows the definition of a hard days work but doesn't take life too seriously and can let loose and have fun. I enjoy quiet nights in cooking with a bottle of wine or a night out on the town enjoying local live entertainment and culinary delights. I am a hopeless romantic looking for my once-in-a-lifetime love; my best friend, my life partner; I guess what everyone on here is looking for. It's a bit corny but I'm looking for the spark and am not interested in settling for anything less than butterflies. I love to smile and be happy and am looking for someone who has a goofy side to them who can make me laugh. I would like someone who is spontaneous and helps push me to be a better person. I am an intelligent and humble person with an extremely caring heart who gives 110% of myself in everything I do - relationships included - and wouldn't expect any less from my significant other.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Harry!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to the Dallas area and still trying to figure out fun places to spend time! :)


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Dining experiences, live entertainment, golf tournaments, American football - Chicago Bears, reading, the beach, spending time with my godchildren, my 4-legged child - Harry, volunteering, cooking

For fun

I spend free time reading, hanging out with friends/family/my pup, watching live sporting events - baseball, football, golf, etc., going to concerts - mainly country, cooking & enjoying life!

Last read

Currently reading Silver Linings Playbook. I enjoy reading so if it has words that form sentences which form paragraphs that fill pages, more than likely I'll enjoy it! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Food & Beverage Manager in the Sports & Entertainment Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BS in Hospitality Management