Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Levittown, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Guys who can't read...need not apply

In her own words

To be honest, I'm just a down to earth girl who is looking for a nice and normal guy. I am a special ed teacher, which takes up a big chunk of my time and has left little time for dating. Although I can be found tweaking lesson plans or dreaming about reading or writing throughout the week (kind of strange, I know), I love to decompress on the weekends. You can probably find me enjoying a glass of wine out with some friends on a Friday night, or curled up in front of a movie or a fire pit to forget that I'm 27 and dreaming about ELA (run now!!) My partying (hard) days are behind me and I couldn't be happier! I don't think that I have a "type," however, my ideal match definitely has to understand the fundamentals of how to treat others. Too many people today, girls and guys alike, lack common courtesy and I would like to meet someone who, as all the profiles say "was raised properly." Last but not least, I would LOVE for my match to be able to hold a conversation and let me know that he actually listens to the people he talks to. Other tid bits about me: -I can be quite sarcastic -I am very honest -I've been in a ___________ and want to do it again! (hint - it's an activity!) If you want to know what I've been in and want to do again, feel free to email me... But you have to guess first! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not really a big party animal, but when I go out with my friends we like to go to RVC, Babylon, The Witches Brew ,or The Cup :)


Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, but some of my favorite artists include Zac Brown Band...(Yes, I like country music!), Jazon Mraz, John Mayer, and Maroon 5. Some of my favorite shows are The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, The Following, and New Girl

For fun

When I have down time I like to go to the gym, go for hikes, and go on spontaneous trips and adventures :)

Last read

Twilight (yeah, yeah, yeah, I love Twilight get over it!), The Hunger Games...I'm big into Trilogies...I get bummed when a book ends, so I love having something else to look forward to :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an elementary school special education teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral