Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Waunakee, WI, USA | Seeking women 37-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets go climb Mt Everest

In his own words

What do you get when you cross an analytical mind with a happy, funny and sociable guy? ME! (Or so I've been told). That's right, engineers can be fun and not just funny looking - no scientific calculator for me - I live on the edge! I like to get people together for a good time,either a group or just one-on-one. I'm always up for trying new places. I am creative, love most any type of food, like a good beer or a nice glass of wine from time to time. I cook a great chicken quesadilla and I am also a brilliant grill master. I also enjoy boating on the local lakes, downhill skiing, comedy clubs, concerts and I always enjoy a romantic fire on a cold night with someone special. I work hard but I play even harder. I take several trips a year with my sons and I would love to take more just as a couple (maybe with YOU). I'd like nothing better than to walk the beach or lay poolside with you. I travel to Florida at Christmas, Colorado in the winter and Canada in the summer. I have two wonderful sons, 19 and 21, who light up my world. They are independent young men and my schedule is flexible for the lady in my life. About you: I'm looking for someone who is beautiful inside and out. Someone who knows what she wants and is ready to experience all that life has to offer. So, if you love to laugh, have fun and are ready to be swept off of your feet go ahead and drop me a short note. Just one response...that's all that is needed to what might be the best thing that has ever happened to us.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Used to have a cat and dog named Ren and Stimpy, that's awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Eno Vino, Great Dane, Opus Lounge, Muramoto, Rex's Innkeeper, Quaker Steak, Bonfyre, Capital Brewery in the summer. Then of course Florida, Colorado, Canada, New York.


University of Wisconsin–Platteville, Platteville, WI

Favorite things

Office, Seinfeld, Discovery Channel are some of my fav tv shows....being outside in summer, on a ski slope in winter and inside with my girl on a cold wintery night....those are good things...

For fun

Tasting new foods, I love sushi, drinking new wines, Badger games, comedy clubs, dancing, live music, dowhill skiing, ice skating, golfing, boating are some of my favorite things to do

Last read

The five love languages by Gary Chapman is a great read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
And during the summer I'm a part time gun smuggler and in December I go to the North Pole to work for Santa.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college