Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-35 in Arizona, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
These things are so difficult to write, but I...

In his own words

These things are so difficult to write, but I will try anyway... I am a very Irish, Super Funny, and obviously modest. In all seriousness, I just want someone who doesn't take life too seriously, keeps an open mind about things, and wants to laugh a lot.I love being sarcastic and goofy, I am charmingly annoying (or so I have been told). I like to make fun (and be made fun of.) but I will never judge you, or tell you how to live. As far as physical type stuff goes, I like to workout. I am always on a diet of some kind, because bad food tastes better when you aren't supposed to be eating it. I used to coach football, Kids flag all the way to college level. I would like to again, but it would take all of my time, and I have many other things I would like to do. I am pretty close to my family, my sister and mom are super groovy. My nieces are the little girls in my pictures, if I am ever in the same room as either, or both of them we are the loudest three people on earth until we all get in trouble, and I ALWAYS take the fall (I'm an adult, what can they do to me?) My oldest niece tells everyone she and I are getting married, and no amount of explanation from my sister or myself has stopped her from doing so.(Update: She has finally stopped. It is sad now in a way.) I don't have preferences on music really... I listen to punk music a lot I guess. Food-wise I love Sushi, Italian Food, Cajun (I will destroy any restaurants spicy food challenge), the only cuisine I don't really get up for is French food (Did you know Escargot Snails come in a can? You can buy canned Snails, its crazy.), my mom is a chef so I will eat/try anything and I can cook almost anything. What I am looking for... I don't really know. I know I don't want any one night type stuff. Honesty is important, and if you can laugh at yourself (and me) we will get along. I would like someone who tries new things... For example, right now I am learning to photoread, and reading a book on Huna philosophy. So I guess someone who is adventurous and open minded. I get a good number of Winks and Emails, I will try to respond because I feel like that's the least I could do, I know how hard it is for you ladies to put yourselves out there... If I don't it's because I am busy.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a Cairn Terrier named Aries, He looks like a big version of Toto. He is awesome.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

My Kindle, Old Video Games, Sporting events, Traveling, Conversation with great people, I dont really know what all to put here, there are just so many things.

For fun

In my free time I like working out, and I spend a lot of time with my nieces, since I just moved I am kind of looking for fun and new things to do all the time.

Last read

The Complete Sherlock Holmes, a Bunch of Football books no one would care about, Some books about Comedy writing, and any random fiction I have in my Kindle (which is totally full)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do tech support, but I really want to get my stand-up act going... And by really want to, I mean sort of I write sometimes
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am extremely Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended college at Indiana University, I am working on certifications in the tech world, not a degree for that second part I know but its actually really fun.