Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
u want to know it now

In her own words

Just in case someone decides to read this, I'll give u a little insight to me. I'm a hardworking single mom. My kids come to my Faith always! I love bein from Texas and I wouldn't have it any other way. I'm very independent. ..I don't like to ask for anything and rarely ever do. I love my family and my friends are ones I've had since middle and high school. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm a guys girl. I love to watch football COWBOYS FAN no matter how bad they are, go to baseball games and drink beer :) Summer is my favorite.. You'll find me in the pool or floatin on the river as much as I can. I'm sweet and a hard ass at the same time. I like to be silly and joke around. I love my country music! Concerts are the best! If you don't listen too, it may just be weird! If you plan on messaging me.....say more than hi. If you don't plan on ever meeting or you can't write a complete sentence...move on. If you plan on trying to get me to come over to your house or sleep with me on the first date...ain't happenin. What I'm attracted to: tall... I'm sorry I'm 5'5 if I wear heels and I'm taller than you are its just kinda awkward. Athletic to an extent no bulging veins but please no beer gut either. If you wear boots and drive a truck whoo bonus points..Very sexy! Make me laugh..tell me I'm beautiful..hold my hand...make me feel like a woman..if you don't know how to do that...I will run...not walk, in the opposite direction. Have a career...set some fun. If this sounds like you shoot me a message..if not..good luck!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Shepherd husky mix that is just gorgeous and the best dog ever, and a black mutt that has old man eyebrows and beard! haha

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I was growing up we went to Florida every year for spring break, so enjoy getting to go back when I can. After I graduated high school we went to Kauai, which was GORGEOUS!!


Austin Community College, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I was pretty much raised in Texas so I am a country fan. I can listen to just about any country music. I was raised around classic rock and the oldies I pretty much love it all. Love all types of food..Mexican is a favorite

For fun

My favorite time is in the summer where its warm enough to swim, go to the lake or float the river. I love going to any sporting events. Fun one I enjoy is Round Rock Express games.

Last read

Probably a trash magazine on bored days at work...other than that..just don't have reading time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a registered pharmacy technician and now work in the pharmacy dept. for a health insurance company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college