Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-30

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Big Personality

In his own words

Have never done the whole online dating thing. I've realized after being out here for 2 years and working in the nightlife industry that it's is impossible, to find a girl that I can trust and has the qualities I want in a girlfriend. Figured, the online experience would be something new and exciting. I am a more face to face person, enjoy learning about people's ambitions and dreams. About me, I'm 27 originally from Rhode Island, not Long Island. I'm very outgoing and have a big personality. Always like to surround myself with great people who,I have a lot in common with. I'm the comedian in my circle of friends, I always have people in stitches all night. I love going out and having a good time, but having a relaxing night at home cooking dinner and drinking some wine is just as fun. With the right person, you can have fun doing anything. Sports is a large part of my life, either playing or watching sports. Played soccer and baseball for 16 years, and basketball for 10. Basically I'm looking for a down to earth girl who, I can be myself around. If you can go to a baseball game with me and drink a beer, that's what I'm looking for. Also, if you rock a hoodie and some sweat and still look sexy, I'm in heaven. Girls, just be yourself that's all I want... Hopefully, I'll meet some great people and build a great relationship

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has a beach.. If I can't make the trip to Cali for a couple days. I spend my nights at Hyde or downtown. Like the culture that downtown has, first Friday is one of my favorite events every month.

Favorite things

Have a big personality so I love comedies. Like all types of music, but working in nightlife I'm partial to house. Sons of Anarchy is the only show I watch religiously, Was always a huge Seinfeld fan. Very adventurous when it comes to food.

For fun

Love sporting events. Huge sports fan and like supporting my teams. Enjoy a relaxing day of golf every now and then. I have the personality to make anything fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
In due time
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference