Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Jenkintown, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I hate these things....Just pretend I said something awesome.

In his own words

6ft 200lbs, fun loving, animal nut, that enjoys sports, movies and other fun things. I live in Jenkintown (just outside philly) but work in center city. Got my BS in 2008 and half my masters degree. mostly enjoy relaxing with friends and going out for drinks at a bar. I'm close with my family and half Italian so there is a lot of them but mainly my two sisters and brother. I enjoy all sports (not basketball) and will go to a few games (hockey, football and basball) a year most of the time with my Dad. Even tho I was born and raised in Philly like my Dad I am a die very hard Pittsburgh fan; Pirates, Steelers and Penguins. I enjoy walking my dog (I find I do my best thinking when I do) and working with my ever growing reptile collection.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have one dog a Catahoula named Zero, and i own and operate my own reptile breeding company

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

there are a few bars and places to go in around Jenkintown but of course tons more in philly which is like five minutes


Delaware Valley College, Doylestown, PA

Favorite things

Books- Game of Thrones, Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Angels and Demons, Ender's Game....I could go on Movies- to many to name but V for vendetta, Sernity, starwars, saving private ryan, anything marvel, batman, o god the movie collection is huge

For fun

I normally like to hang out with friends, move/game/bar nights, I enjoy the outdoors camping, museums and zoos, I love going to sports games (no basket ball tho)

Last read

I read the paper every day on the train to work but i did just finish "Ender's game"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a lab tech at the university of Penn
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian half Scottish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference