Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-31

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not, right?

In his own words

It's relocation time and for the first time since college I'm living somewhere outside of NYC. Vegas it is! I'm just going on almost a year. I travel tons so we can knock that back to about 6 months total... anyway, I've made some solid friends but the dating here SUCKS. Sounds like the typical Vegas story from what I hear, so here I am. Why Match? Well, I know some people who have had extreme success meeting people on this site. I don't feel that you will instantly love someone from a profile page - but I do think you can meet some people of similar interest, and that can develop into friendship or a relationship. All that said, here's a bit about me: I love comedy - Tosh.0, Will Ferrell movies, Chris Rock stand-up, Seinfeld episodes, Christopher Walken's SNL skits. I also think I'm absolutely hysterical for some reason, and laugh at most of my own jokes. I'm a HUGE Jet and Met fan, and am recently getting more into soccer. I play pretty much every sport and have competed at many different levels. I travel for business a lot, but love traveling for leisure when I can. My bucket list includes Iceland, Fiji, Egypt and South Africa. I've been through Switzerland, Austria, Slovakia, England, Greece, Italy, Central America, Spain, Czech Republic, Australia and probably more. I'm most influenced by people who conquer adversity. I donate money and time, and participate in athletic events for charities whenever possible. Philanthropy is a must. I have a large extended family and am very close with most of them. I think family is the most important thing in this world. I'm a sucker for The Biggest Loser. I'm obviously looking for something I haven't had before, so I filled out the survey but don't really have a check list of my own... If you're into running that's a big plus. Or any other form of fitness or sport is great too. Don't be psycho please! There's tons more about me and I'd like to learn more about you... if you're interested, say hello

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Dogs - obviously Horse: who wouldn't want a horse?!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

australia, switzerland, san diego, greek islands, turks and caicos, miami, vienna


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I love house music and sinatra, will eat anything a normal person might, love evening sit-coms and adult cartoons (family guy), learning to play the keyboard now and create original music. Love the history channel.

For fun

movies, music, sporting events, museums

Last read

Music Theory - I'm taking piano lessons



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish and Greek descent - hence McGreek
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
some beliefs but not fully practicing
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also have my series 7, 63, 65 and a personal trainer's license