Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Moorpark, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special women that can light the aries fire in me.

In his own words

I would discribe myself as a man that is an physically active, old fashiond romantic,i like opening door's giving the coat of my back if the women i am sharing my life with is cold,i like to leave little note's or a flower to let her know i am thinking of her.I enjoy going to the gym to stay in shape,i like to rollerblade at Venice beach or bike ride(my passion is rollerblading)i enjoy riding motorcycle's,i like to ride bikes at the beach,i like to go out for dinner and a nice movie,i enjoy trying new thing's(people)(places)(food).I like to be physically active because it is who i am, i don't feel myself when i am not being phyically active(i do have a quiet side to myself).What i am looking for in ideal match is a women that takes care of herself(self respect) a women that can ignight the aries fire in me(i have a lot of passion to give)a women that will let me be who i am someone that will not try to control me,a women that enjoy's quiet time with her man(watching a movie cuddleing on the coach)someone that enjoys the same physical activity's that i do.A women that would like to have a family sometime in the future.A women that want's to get deep into her man's soal.Someone that enjoy's being with friend's,enjoy's a good joke,a women that is not afraid to live life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I enjoy collecting tropical fish.Building plastic models,playing video games.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would like to go back to Yosemite national park it is so beautiful there,i would like to go see gettysburg national park this one of my traveling goals i have ford island in Hawaii is another one.I would like to see other countys.

Favorite things

My music inerests very from classical music(Mozart)(Bach)(Beethoven)to Rock$Roll(LedZepplin)(Aerosmith)(TheDoors)(VanHallen)(NealDiamond)(Berrywhite)

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies,building plastic models,collecting tropical fish(African Cichlids),riding motorcycles,running,going out dancing,working out at the gym,reading a book of interest.Inline Skating at Venice beach.Riding bikes at the beach.

Last read

The Law of Attractin is the latest book i have read.My intersest in reading very's from Military History to Real Estate,books on starting and building Companys.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Security industry,i am working on being self empolyed in the service industry.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a seventh generation German Irish Amarican Boy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
I do believe in a higher power.
Languages: I'll tell you later English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later High school