Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of my missing piece.

In his own words

If I was asked to sum myself or my outlook on life up in a few words I'd have to say.... Randomly experiment as much and as often as possible and be wary of those who take themselves to serious. I am looking for a free spirited woman who shares my zeal for life. She would have a great/goofy sense of humor and enjoy the outdoors hiking, camping, backpacking, etc. I'm looking for a driven intelligent women and self confidence is an absolute must. I enjoy being out and about but would like a girl that is as happy spending a night on the town as they are curled up with a good book or watching a movie. By the way, I love going to the movies! I find artfully done tattoos attractive but don't have any of my own just yet. I am in the last years of a doctoral program at UC-Irvine. The program keeps me pretty busy but in my spare time I enjoy live music, biking, backpacking, and fires on the beach. I'm a bit of a foodie and enjoy trying new restaurants almost as much as I love to cook (I'm good chemist but my true calling should've been a chef. Guess the two fields are related but the stuff make in lab tends to taste bit funny!) My friends would probably say I have got a pretty quirky sense of humor. My ideal relationship would be amazing! How about yours? Life is fleeting and you only get out what you put in. Lets start something, feel free to start the ball rolling. Send a message and lets get to know each other and if your not interested please say so!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rocky mountain nat'l park, grand canyon / havasu falls. Bioluminescent bay Puerto Rico. Any beach or lake you can only get to by foot! If I could find a place like Shel Silverstein's "where the sidewalk ends" that's where I'd be hanging out.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Let's see, afew of my favorite things.. I'd have to go with raindrops on roses, whiskers on kitens, walks in the rain, Fredric Edwin Church's "Twilight Wilderness", Ansel Adams' ability to capture beauty, getting lost on purpose,going to the movies

For fun

Sailing, weekend to week long backpacking excursions into the wilderness, THE BEACH, art of any type, live music especially jazz, SCIENCING, acting young at heart, exploring new areas, the beach, habitat for humanity, oh and I love to cook.

Last read

I'm a huge fan of Robert Frost, William Butler Yeats, and of course Edgar Allen Poe. Other than that I read, write, and publish original research.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
PhD candidate / Chemical biology researcher. I chemically engineer the system that makes fireflies glow!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised catholic / now more agnostic / existential. Each religion has their pros and cons.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral