Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit of devil in those angel eyes, she's a little bit of heaven with a wide side... That sexy innocent, she must be heaven sent!

In her own words

I'll try anything once, except oysters! I try to meet everyone with a smile! Currently trying to figure out fantasy football. I'm funny, independent and passionate! Love the outdoors, taking walks, bike rides, reading in the sunshine. I wear heels all the time, can build a campfire better than boy scout. Morally conventional. I like talking about politics and religion because these are the things that make life interesting and I don't shy away from them! I appreciate the little things and believe chivalry is alive and well. Looking for a man with a great smile which is completely irresistible! Someone with faith in God, he should values education and have professional ambitions. Finally, someone who sees debate as healthy and as a great opportunity to learn from one another. I've lived all over the U.S. and studied abroad in Italy and France while in college. I used to live in NYC and worked for an NGO to the United Nations; establishing measurable peace while employing just practices that promote education and art, good governance and the intrinsic value of the human person is still a goal of mine. Don't let this scare you. I just care a lot about people and believe there is a lot of beauty in the world! I'm a little bit nerdy, but a lot of fun! I am currently an event planner for a non-profit missionary organization. I moved to Colorado in 2011 and I have enjoyed exploring all these mountain towns and secret trails! Looking to share this with someone! If you are looking for someone to challenge you, keep you on your toes, and make you smile -- then message me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LoHi, or City Park in Denver. Golden, Evergreen, or Telluride, Colorado. Bath Spa, Somerset, England. Nice, France, Florence and Siena, Italy. or North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii.

Favorite things

Summer, Nutella, Shoes, Art, great Books, Maps, Lace & suspenders.

For fun

I'm usually with my friends. Dinner at someone's place. Hiking, swimming or running. Bible studies. Trips to the art museum. Lots of Happy Hours, especially at The Chart House. Movies. Or sitting around talking & drinking wine. Normal stuff!

Last read

On my own for professional development: Crucial Conversations. For Fun: Hunger Games, book III For work my team is reading: Mindset. I also attend the Catholic Biblical School at the JPII center - so there's homework for that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and Cherokee Indian. Extremely proud of both!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith is the focal point of my life. I'd like a man who would push me to grow in it. A man who I could share my faith and challenge him in it as well.
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in French, Theology, and International Studies with a concentration in Sociology and a Minor in Politics and Economics.