Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Fountain Hills, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I Wanna Go Back In Time

In his own words

Here is the truth about me, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth, so help me God: My friends are embarrassed of me because I’m trapped in the late 1980(s). Hair bands blast from my radio earning dirty looks from all the old people who live in Fountain Hills. I love spiting them by cranking up my system as Billy Idol sings Rebel Yell. No, I do not have a mullet. You will not find me dressed in today’s skinny jean fad (BTW WTF). Rather, I’m spotted sporting Levis 5150s, aviator sun glasses, and bright colors. If I could find a pair of Converse High Tops I‘d buy them in an instant! Yes, I own a Walkman. My favorite sayings are “toooo bicthin and don’t stress out - it’s totally coming on line”. I prefer Van Halen, White Lion, Autograph, and Vixen over Bruno Mars. I am not ashamed to admit I had a crush on “Tiffany”. I absolutely cannot stand NPR (spazzes). I pine for Ronald Reagan. I play hockey therefore, I express myself in colorful ways when irritated. I love the NY Islanders; I don't care they’ve finished in last place every year since 1994: I am FAITHFUL. Despite my affinity for power bands I have never done drugs. Nancy Reagan scared me with those "this is your brain on drugs" commercials. I am desperately trying to find out what happened to Max Headroom: where did he go? The only video games that entertain me are Pac Man and Centipede. The people I work with bore me. I am an Accountant (bet that surprised you). I escape my count Dracula prison by plotting trips to Oregon. I love it there. It’s a beer and wine lover’s paradise. I like to travel - I understand Bon Jovi's "Runaway" still tops the billboard in Davos, Switzerland. I wanna go there so baaaaad. Do the people you work with bore you? If you can relate - we need to talk. You: Enjoy life, are athletic, would be open to moving, want children, and are generally happy. If you were made in the 1980's that’s cool - but please don't freak me out by wearing skinny jeans. I am open to anyone born between 1972 and 1987. You get a million bonus points if you are an Oregon State University Grad! Oh yeah, you gotta like cats and border collies. First Date: I like frozen yogurt. If by chance someone friends me on this site, we exchange emails, and eventually agree to meet, that would imply we are curious about each other. Therefore, I'll be nervous, trying to make a great first impression. So, if you wouldn't mind, I'd like to eat something cold. That way, I can blame my nervous shakes on the cold treat we are enjoying. Menchies at Scottsdale’s Quarters is great place: safe for two people who don’t really know each other because it’s public. Then we can walk talk, people watch, and gawk at all the nice things at Crete Barrel. Hobbies/Interests: Hockey (NY Islanders – I really love them), Mtn Biking, Hiking, Traveling, Cooking, Bloomingdales, (why is there no store in Scottsdale?) Antiques (No, I am not a hoarder). I like dancing (especially at the Grand Sierra Resort in Reno Nevada), Finance Investing - Big Larry Kudlow, Wilbur Ross, David Kass fan (If you know who any of these men are - you need to email me asap). I am interested in learning how to brew my own beer. I work out. Here is a promise for you: If you go skating with me I will skip my weight lifting routine and go to a Zumba class or try Pilates with you. Deal??? Words that Describe Me: Pioneering, Positive, Entrepreneurial, Resilient. My Dream Job: I want to pass the CPA exam. Then apply to be a Certified NHL Player’s Agent. Get back involved with the game I love. Short of that, I like Beer. I’d love to open my own specialty Beer store and talk about brewing all day with like-minded people.

His interests

Alumni connections

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cats name is Lewis. He is a character just like me. Get this, Lewis likes going on the balcony at night and howling at Coyotes to come and fight him. I don't think he realizes we don't live in Seattle anymore and that Coyotes are not dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Scottsdale Quarters, OHSU on Indian School Rd.

Favorite things

I love watching Turner Movie Classics.

For fun

Skating at the Ice Den in North Scottsdale.

Last read

Common Sense by Thomas Paine. If you are not into American History and what the Founding Fathers really intended then you will find what I read to be boring.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral