Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'6" (198cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall drink of water looking for a slice of heaven

In his own words

I am a person living in duality, For most of the year I am a policy enforcing hard ass at a small college, but in the summer months I do a 180 and become an arts and crafts and archery boss. Yup, I am a "camp" Person. Through and through if you know what a camp person is I am a low key version of one. No I do not go around singing and cheering, but I do believe in the goodness of others and there being a fair undertone to life. So do I like kids...I take them on a case by case basis, they are human beings after all. I am playful and laid back who is just as happy with a night in as to a night out. I am really busy with work and school so I can be a total "squirel" person at times as well. But once I find someone I care about I am devoted and caring, but not to the point where cling becomes an issue. I like to bike ride and Airsoft with the guys, and wants someone who joins in or at least doesn't think I am nuts. I have a morbid at times but always cheesy peorsonality and humor. I am looking for someone to share in the adventure that is life, especially mine. I do game from time to time and write as often as motivated. I like wine and fine food,amd am way into trying new things and cultures. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a calico cat named Gypsy, love her to deathm she is almost 2yo

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Friends and I have standing dinner plans where we take turns cooking, we also airsoft at least once a week.

Favorite things

I watch Hulu and Netflix because cable is a waste. Big movie buff, and live airsofting, it is my weekend gym.

For fun

I am a gamer, airsofter and am a low key writer.

Last read

Just finished Penn Gillets last book, and Kevin smiths new book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Assistant Director of campus safety
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a green bean, Irish and Spanish
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am a struggling Buddhist who was brought up Catholic who loves the Jews, hehe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Marymount College, Psychology