Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chaska, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you match whits and make me laugh?

In his own words

It’s true I can be a bit shy at first. It’s just my nature. But give me a little time to warm up and you may be surprised at how open and funny I am. What else should you know about me? Well, I’m always there to help out friends and family when they need it. I’m a hopeless romantic and don’t even try to hide it. My jokes are legendary. In any situation, most look to me to crack a joke and break the tension. And I’m loyal, hardworking and an all-around good guy. I’m doing what it takes to make my life everything I want it to be. And part of that is finding someone special to share my life. I’ve thought a lot about the kind of woman I’d like to meet. While I won’t deny I appreciate beauty, a warm, genuine smile and a great sense of humor always trumps it. The girl for me has dreams and is doing what it takes to achieve them. She isn’t averse to adventure (but can be equally happy just chilling at home). She is honest, loyal and a lot of fun to talk to. And she’s ready to get in touch and see what might happen next.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can always find a good meal at Famous Dave’s and Mongo’s. And I like to travel. I’ve enjoyed exploring Florida, Colorado, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Canada, Alabama, Nebraska and Texas. I hope to get to Hawaii, Alaska and Europe soon.

Favorite things

Chinese and Italian cuisine. Good music including Eric Clapton, Foo Fighters, Prince and Led Zeppelin. Spending time with friends and family. Laughter. Living a healthy lifestyle.

For fun

You can usually find me hiking, watching a movie, listening to music, playing video games, camping, cooking up a good meal, joking around, working out or spending time with good people.

Last read

“One Bullet Away.” I tend to gravitate towards history, particularly military history, books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Currently working as a cook, going to school to be a Firefighter
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference