Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to this site

In her own words

Professional looking for a relationship, companionship. I have decided to update my profile and point out the No-No's... If you are a player, move on, I'm not interested.... I'm a fun, smart, caring woman that enjoys life. Always up for a good laugh, my friends always say that it's never boring with me. Yes, I'm a smart ass, but a respectful one.... Friends and family are important to me,,, I'm really blessed and greatful for the friends I have I love to travel, and often do... I have various interests, from architecture, to music, books, cooking, design and sports. NASCAR is not one of them,,,, if you are a hardcore fan,,,, please move on,,, I do enjoy Indy racing... I have travelled around the world, Europe remains my favorite,,,,still got plenty of destinations left on my bucket list!!! Working out is part of my routine. I do enjoy an evening out... Junk food is not on my menu, if its on yours, it will never work... Looking for a partner in crime to be with,,, active and driven. That we both appreciate how far we've come and remain humble and down to earth. So, if you fit the following: An intelligent, caring, loving, and affectionate man that his educated, active, takes good care of himself. Adventurous and loves to travel. Enjoys life, sense of humor, down to earth. But a man that does appreciate the good things in life and generous of nature. Send me a note!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Don't have any yet,,, but definitely want more than one bundle of love

Favorite hot spots

Petite Chou-Patachou-Napolese Ball and Biscuit Moe's Always up for sushi I eat healthy,,, never any fast food,,,

Favorite things

Huge fan of Scandal I love music, always have Getaway weekends to NYC, DC, Chicago Love the West Coast, any chances, I go..Therefore, I love traveling Cooking, reading The ultimate,,, romantic moments, dinner, weekends, watching a movie cuddling

For fun

Colts game at the stadium... Same for the Pacers,,, Movies, Pilates, tennis And many more

Last read

Crossfire series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work in aviation/aerospace
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral