Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mbd0402

39 year old woman | Sterling, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's get off of here and move on

In her own words

After spending way too much time trying to figure out exactly what I should write in my profile I decided that maybe it would be best to just write about me as simply as possible. I am a free-spirited, single professional and mother of a 7 year old daughter who lives with me 50% of the time - which affords me plenty of time for an active social life and days/evenings out during both the week and on the weekends. I grew up in Maryland, currently live in Sterling, Virginia and have been in the DC area my entire life. I have a great, yet sometimes crazy family and an AMAZING group of friends who keep me grounded. I enjoy travelling near or far, dining out, enjoying live music and meeting new people - all interests I’d like to share with a potential match. If I could pick anywhere to go in my travels it would be the Caribbean- I’ve been to a few islands, but am ready to go to all of them. Any destination that involves water and a beach is where I’d like to visit. I like my job, but it isn’t what I live for. I hike/walk and go to the gym to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I’m not a health/exercise nut but I do manage to eat well and go to the gym 3-4 days a week. My black lab Baxter enjoys walking to the Potomac, which isn’t far from my house and we walk there as often as we can. I like the outdoors but I am not an avid camper nor do I bike on a regular basis, run, or climb mountains (from what I’ve seen online so far it seems like everyone is doing one of these things). I love watching and going to sporting events of any kind, but I haven’t played an organized sport since high school. I am divorced but as far as divorces go, mine was as good as it gets so there is no drama. I appreciate those who live for and in the moment- I've learned to appreciate that every day is a gift. I don’t have a very long list of what I’d like in a guy but I do have a short list of what I dislike: anyone who lives for their job, would rather sit on the couch than go out, or dislikes my inability to cook or my outgoing and quirky personality. I’ve been described as silly and goofy in an endearing way. So basically, I’d like to meet someone who does not take himself too seriously, accepts me for who I am and complements me well. I’ve had a lot of fun dating, and had some great relationships, but have grown tired of meeting men at bars or restaurants, and geography has not been my friend, as it seems that most of my dates have lived a considerable distance from me. While proximity will not be a deal breaker, I would prefer to date someone who lives near Loudoun County - 66 E during rush hour is not where I'd like to be headed on a weeknight. The only must have quality in a man is that he needs to like children, because I’ll have one for quite some time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

He's not fat, he's just a big boned English Lab named Baxter- and I love all 105 pounds of him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Even though I grew up in the DC area, I could spend an entire day walking on the mall, checking out festivals and enjoying what the city offers. I've recently started traveling more. The Caribbean and any place near water are my favorites.

For fun

I enjoy going to baseball, basketball and football games-I am a fan of most local teams. Movies, museums and listening to live music are also great ways to spend free time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian/Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
I see myself as a spiritual, not overly religious person. I do not feel strongly about any particular religion, but do not appreciate those who try to push their beliefs on me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree