Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Westwood, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 5 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Still searching ...

In her own words

Hi I guess I find myself here for the same reason we all do. I feel fortunate come from a great family, have a great job, an awesome dog, and be surrounded by good people ... but still searching for someone to share life's ups and downs (and the occasional dim sum) with. I'm pretty independent, driven and passionate - but also warm, loving, and loyal. My friends and family mean the world to me - as does my dog. I prefer calm to drama. My biggest passion is music - love going to shows and listening to just about anything at home. My other half is a 70-lb boxer-pit bull mix named Max who I adopted 6 years ago. I'm an entertainment lawyer, mostly focused on music. I like what I do and am definitely ambitious, but it's not my life, and I'm not one to put my job ahead of my life. Outside of work, I love just relaxing with my dog, hanging out with friends, trying out new restaurants (I hate the term but I'm definitely a foodie), seeing the parents, reading food and design blogs (I'm obsessed with modern design). I do Pilates a few times a week and try to lead a healthy life, and I'm known to go on epic walks with Max. I'd love to learn how to cook, but for now I'm not exactly skilled in that area. I like wine bars, coffee shops and art galleries more than clubs. Love just walking around and exploring a neighborhood, or hanging out outside with a book. Also love traveling - I grew up in Europe and I get an itch if I don't go back somewhat regularly. I'm dying to go to Argentina and Japan, but so far Paris is my favorite city in the world. Oh, I guess it's worth noting ... I'm pretty liberal. Probably won't work out if you find yourself leaning to the right. As far as what I'm looking for, above all else obviously chemistry is important. But I'd also love to find someone who is looking for the real thing, and who is ok with letting go a little bit. My parents have been together 50 years and they are each other's best friends - I hope to find that some day. Career is important - I'd like to be able to connect with someone on that level. But I'd also like to find someone to be goofy with, to explore life with, to kick back on the couch with. Someone who is warm, my shoulder to lean on when things get tough, my confidant. Someone who respects me but also challenges me - and most of all someone who is honest, open, and open-minded. I definitely want to start a family some day. Aside from that, though, who knows?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued a pit-boxer named Max about 6 years ago and he's the love of my life. Sadly pretty deathly allergic to cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, Terroni (the restaurant), my best friend's house in DC, Venice (CA), my uncle's house in Florence, on a plane headed anywhere internationally, Sugarfish, Intelligentsia, Pizzeria Mozza ...


Pomona College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

Music (almost anything, from Alt-J and Blackalicious to Metric and Band of Skulls); Homeland, Scandal, New Girl, Good Wife, 30 Rock; dark chocolate, wine, real Italian food, dogs, Netflix, gelato, modern architecture/design

For fun

Brunch, dinner / drinks with friends, taking my dog for ridiculously long walks, spending time with my family, MOCA/LACMA visits, wine bars, curling up with a good movie, amateur-hour in the kitchen, music festivals, shows at the Fonda, the Greek ..

Last read

A really boring treatise on performing rights in Europe ... sometimes work can be tedious ... Also a book on the inner workings of Apple, a bunch of tech/media blogs (I'm a nerd), Dwell and the Atlantic, and finally reading Outliers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Entertainment (music) lawyer, in-house
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half French (Lorraine region), half Italian (Florence), born in Brussels but have been living in the States for over 25 years (Chicago, Cambridge, LA)
Faith: Atheist No preference
I was raised Catholic, but realized I didn't really believe in it all a long time ago. I'm respectful of people's beliefs - it just isn't for me
Languages: English, French, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to college at a small liberal arts college outside of LA, law school on the east coast, then straight back to LA 9 years ago