Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to gentle.

In his own words

I have never been all that comfortable with the idea of online dating. But, I've talked to enough friends that have done it and they've convinced me to give it a shot. I've lived in a few cities around the country, from New Orleans, to San Jose, Seattle and now Miami. And as fate would have it, both graduate school and my career brought me to Miami and here I am, still, 12 years later. The school was UM and the job for a medical device company doing product development and design. The job itself I take very seriously and I'm committed to being successful at it. Because of that, I'd say my weekdays are pretty low key and limited to things like dinners or movies. But on the weekends, anything goes! I'm always up for anything that breaks the everyday routine of the work week. As long as I've been here I feel there are so many places and activities that I haven't discovered, so I'm definitely looking for a partner in crime! Intellectually and socially curious while often a comedic goofball and occasional engineering dork. Disciplined health and fitness during the week and somewhat gluttonous decadence on the weekends. Stress free...drama free. Dying to travel the world and visit new and far off places. And finally, I wouldn't say that I have a specific type of person that I'm looking for. I've found myself developing chemistry with all types of ladies that definitely don't fit within the same box, either emotionally or physically. So, I'm leaving this open ended and leaving it up to the magic of the interwebs!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Midtown/Wynwood restaurants, Lincoln Rd., SLS Hotel; San Diego, San Francisco, Vancover BC, Rome, London, Amsterdam, Barcelona.

For fun

Sporting events, beach, dining at new restaurants, movies, water sports, art walks, festivals, road trips, lounges, pool parties, happy hour with friends.

Last read

The Diamond Age: Or, A Young Lady's Illustrated Primer - Neal Stephenson It's a sci-fi book based on a future of nano technology and artificial intelligence. The book was published in the 90's, but it's fascinating has actually come to pass today.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Biomedical Engineer to be exact.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral