Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Other things may change us, but we start and end with family.

In her own words

Chemistry is sparked by a warm smile, a witty conversation, a cheerful note--something that no math equation can predict. That being said, I am still here on match, because it's hard to meet people while working full time. :) My friends describe me as kind-hearted, loyal, easy going, compassionate, genuine, sweet, smart, always willing to help, independent, and legit in what I do. So to sum up, a great catch. I agree with my friends;) Adding to that list, I am open minded and curious about new things: religions, languages, culture, music, places, food, drinks, even sports games, LOL. Experiences are golden! I have many flaws and weaknesses. I am willing to listen, be challenged, and compromise. I am not expecting you to be anywhere near perfect either. Hopefully, we will find some of each other's flaws endearing, some malleable, and others tolerable, :) I don't believe in soul mate. Although chemistry may be ignited in weird or unpredictable ways, a lasting relationship requires hard work. I am looking for a serious relationship, someone I can build a family and definitely have kids with. He knows what he wants in life, in career, and in a relationship. He is honest, caring, kind-hearted, lives a healthy life, and believes in love. Hopefully, he is not too materialistic or career-oriented. Additionally, I am looking for a Chinese guy, or someone who is linguistically and culturally Chinese to some extent. While I have no problem with English, my family only speaks Mandarin. Like I said in my headline, "Other things may change us, but we start and end with family." It's important that my love can communicate with my family once in a while. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I had two dogs when I was growing up.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love natural scenery and historic towns, e.g., Yosemite, Hawaii, Bora Bora, Rome, Vienna, Angor Wots, and Terra Cotta Warriers.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Things that can fulfill my intellectual curiosity of all kind, and things that just make me laugh out loud.

For fun

Movies, hiking in the woods, dancing, reading, exotic food, and travelling.

Last read

The Millennium Triology. Loved it, especially the first book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I am looking for an Asian man and preferably Chinese.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I respect all religious beliefs.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral