Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pittsboro, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
You wouldn't believe it if I told you.

In his own words

I am into triathlons, indycar racing, camping, running, hanging with my dogs on the farm, riding the quad in the woods, gardening, having a beer after work, cooking & grilling. I want to settle down someday but I want to do some more traveling first. I like girls that are confident, intelligent, and independent. I like to go to plays, sporting events, concerts, and wine tasting. I believe honesty is a necessity. I am a mechanical engineer who enjoys theoretical physics. I know there is someone out there that can hang with me on an intellectual and physical basis but I just haven't found her yet.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out




I have Dogs

Both of my pups were strays...and I guess they deicided to stay because I'm a great roommate. They never have collars or leashes on except when we go to the mutt strutt. They both love chasing the four wheeler and running through the woods.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A sandy beach or boating on a lake are my favorite spots to get some R&R.

Favorite things

I finally watched Lost, loved the Sopranos, and currently enjoying Suits. I got rid of my cable TV a few years ago so I don't watch very many shows.

For fun

Love hanging with friends and grilling out, playing ping pong, shooting pool. I also enjoy riding my bike or going for a jog.

Last read

The stupid Hunger Games, I couldn't put it down. Before that Born to Run.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a mechanical engineer and worked on Indycars for a long time before making the jump to the private sector (I consider racing a different type of business). I graduated from Rose-Hulman and enjoy theoretical physics if you're into that stuff.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral