Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Wheaton, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of Laurel, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Looking for more than just for now.

In his own words

I am a laid back type of guy who enjoys life to the best I can. A bit about me, I grew up in a farm town where I was raised to be a good man and respect others until they disrespect me. I should tell you that I am not perfect, but I always lived by the saying;" if you can't be good, at least be good at being bad." I do enjoy finding my own little adventures and exploring a bit, but who does not like exploring? I work in the commercial kitchen equipment industry and I love it, it is what lead me to the DC/VA/MD area. I am the type of guy who gives everything I have to my passions and I enjoy my life to the best I can. I joined this site because I want to meet new people and maybe get luckily to meet someone who I can be romantic with. Personally, I want to be around people who are generally happy. If you would like to know more about me, just let me know and I will be happy to tell you what you want to know. Other than that, thank you for reading my profile and I look forward to talking with you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Golf and Scuba Diving


Ohio Dominican University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I like a good book, good food, good drinks, and a list of things that are good to me.

For fun

I go golfing, read books, spend time with the few friends I have in DC, and some times grabbing a cup of coffee while people watching.

Last read

I am reading two books now, a obscure old book I found and a design text book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral